COVID-19 Vaccinations Available at Ripley Town Centre

COVID-19 Vaccinations Available at Ripley Town Centre

All Day
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - Friday, 30 September 2022

Complimentary JP Service

Complimentary JP Service

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, 26 February 2022 - Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Ki Aikido Classes

Ki Aikido Classes

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, 21 April 2022 - Thursday, 22 December 2022

The 4th Trimester - Early Parenting Group

The 4th Trimester – Early Parenting Group

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Free Meditation Classes

Free Meditation Classes

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, 11 July 2022 - Monday, 12 September 2022

Ripley Creatives

Ripley Creatives

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Dance Classes with The Creative Edge

Dance Classes with The Creative Edge

All Day
Friday, 15 July 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022

Baby Playtime

Baby Playtime

9:30 am - 11:00 am
Friday, 15 July 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022

Mums & Bubs Pilates

Mums & Bubs Pilates

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Monday, 18 July 2022 - Monday, 12 September 2022

Introduction to Auslan 1

Introduction to Auslan 1

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 - Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Multi-Sensory Sessions for Defence Families

Multi-Sensory Sessions for Defence Families

10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Ladies Cardio Pilates Class

Ladies Cardio Pilates Class

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Circle of Security Parenting Series

Circle of Security Parenting Series

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, 21 July 2022 - Thursday, 8 September 2022

Pet Expo Photo Competition

Pet Expo Photo Competition

All Day
Wednesday, 3 August 2022 - Saturday, 20 August 2022

Tiny Tots - Making Rainbows

Tiny Tots – Making Rainbows

9:30 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, 3 August 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Baby Wellness Clinic

Baby Wellness Clinic

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - Thursday, 15 December 2022

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

7:00 am
Saturday, 20 August 2022

Pet Expo

Pet Expo

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, 20 August 2022

Over 50s Morning Tea

Over 50s Morning Tea

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, 25 August 2022

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

7:00 am
Saturday, 27 August 2022

Never buy greens again! Salad greens self-sufficiency

Never buy greens again! Salad greens self-sufficiency

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 27 August 2022

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

7:00 am
Saturday, 3 September 2022

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

7:00 am
Saturday, 10 September 2022

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

Ecco Ripley Parkrun

7:00 am
Saturday, 17 September 2022

1 2